Mixtape: The Never Ending Summerlove

01 Phoenix – Lisztomania (from the album Wolfgang Amadeus Phoenix)
02 Midnight Juggernauts – Into The Galaxy (from the single Into The Galaxy Remixes)
03 Ebony Bones! – The Muzik (from the album Bone Of My Bones)
04 Totom – Freight Train Control (from the mashup Dylan Mashed)
05 BLK JKS – Summertime (from the EP Mystery)
06 The Rakes – Thats The Reason (from the album Klang!)
07 Sunset Rubdown – Idiot Heart (from the album Dragonslayer)
08 The Dø – On My Shoulders (from the album A mouthful)
09 Crocodiles – Summer of Hate (from the album Summer of Hate)
10 Thee Vicars – Feel So Good (from the EP Holy Twist Records sampler)
11 Scanners – Lowlife (from the album Violence is Golden)
12 Forgein Born – Vacationing People (from the album Person To Person)
13 Kings Of Leon – Use Somebody (from the album Only By The Night)
14 Milke – Maybe Im Crazy (from their myspace)
15 Prop Dylan & Logophobia – Can You Imagine Pt 2 (from the EP The Morning After)
16 Bombay Bicycle Club – Evening/Morning (from the album I Had The Blues But I Shook)
17 Deer Tick – Easy (from the album Born On Flag Day)
18 Fruit Bats – My Unusual Friend (from the album The Ruminant Band)
19 The Seeds – Pushin’ Too Hard (from the album The Seeds)
20 The Morning Benders – caroline, no (Beach Boys Cover) (via hypem)

About summermixtape
t-shirt,design and mixtapes

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: