Mixtape: WTF is Post-Dubstep?

Awesome mix from Liam Griffin for State Magazine featuring the best of what has been called “post dubstep” featuring Mount Kimbie, James Blake, LV, Kyle Hall and more

The XX – ‘Basic Space’ (Mount Kimbie Remix)
James Blake – Air and Lack Thereof
Sines – ‘Twitta Dat’
Kyle Hall – ‘You Know HowI Feel’
Ital Tek – ‘Spectrum’
Lil Wayne – ‘A Milli’ (James Blake Remix)
Ghostleigh – ‘Wait’
LV – ‘Walk It’
Blue Daisy & Anneka – ‘Blood Petal Roses’
Mount Kimbie – ‘Sketch on Glass’
James Blake – ‘CMYK’
Burial & Four Tet – ‘Moth’


About summermixtape
t-shirt,design and mixtapes

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: