Mixtape: K.BHTA Summer Tracks

One of the most important Greek electronic musicians Κ.ΒΗΤΑ chooses his favourite tracks offering us a wonderful Mixtape for the days of summer. Download it now (it fits perfectly on a cd) and play it in your rented car…
01. Broken Social Scene: ‘Capture The Flag’
02. Jeff Hanson: ‘Now We Know’
03. Sufjan Stevens: ‘No Man’s Land’
04. Pacifico: ‘A Poche Ore’
05. Judee Sill: ‘Jesus Was A Cross Maker’
06. The Pretty Things: ‘The Sun’
07. Belle & Sebastian: ‘Ease Your Feet In The Sea’
08. Tycho: ‘Brother’
09. Elliott Smith: ‘Angeles’
10. Bert Jansch: ‘Angie’
11. Everything But The Girl: ‘Meet Me In The Morning’
12. Badly Drawn Boy: ‘River Sea Ocean’
13. Donovan: ‘Tangerine Puppet’
14. Joan Armatrading: ‘Warm Love’
15. Françoise Hardy: ‘Un Air De Guitare’
16. Jeff Hanson: ‘I Just Don’t Beleive You’
17. Sandy Denny:’Fotheringay’
18. Ennio Morricone: ‘Il Tramanto’