Mixtape: Fuzzed Out

fuzzed out summer mixtape 2011
Fuzzy, buzzy, abrasive, lo-fi, noisy, overdriven, loud and distorted. A collection of songs that shy away from sounding too clean. 
  1. Mudhoney – In ‘n’ Out of Grace
  2. The Men – Bataille
  3. Boris – 8
  4. McLusky – Rice is Nice
  5. Bad Brains – Sailin’ On
  6. Porcelain on Porcelain (aka Fucked Up) – Brydesdale Spa FC
  7. Wilco – Kamera (Demo)
  8. Guided by Voices – Motor Away
  9. The Nazz – Open My Eyes
  10. The Damned – New Rose
  11. Mission of Burma – Peking Spring (Live)
  12. My Bloody Valentine – Map Ref 41 N 93 W (Wire Cover)
  13. Yume Bitsu – Sharp, Twisted
  14. MV & EE – Sweetheart of the Nascar

About summermixtape
t-shirt,design and mixtapes

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: